Welcome to Wuxi BSR Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.

WUXI BSR PRECISION MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

BIOMASS ENERGY EQUIPMENT MAKER

National free service hotline

+86-17768333109
current location:
index>Development course

Development course

Before 2007, mainly focused on Precision Mould R&D, design and manufacturing, our products exported to Europe and America.

2007-2010: At 2007 we have transformed to Precision Pulp & Paper Machine parts design and manufacturing, focus on China and Europe market. During this period, we also research and developed a few Wood Drying machineries. We have also cooperated with Pulp & Paper machinery OEM such as, Metso/Valmet Paper, QuattRoll Paper Technology, PMT Paper, Uptech Paper and other global suppliers for Pulp & Paper industry.  

2010-2012: Collecting worldwide technology on Pellet Curing and Forming, started integrated research and design, a grease-free BSR pellet curing and forming machine was invented in China. After continuous tests and modification, and with great support from domestic and foreign mechanical design experts, finally the first BSR-720 machine launched.

2012 – Today. After several year actual operation, BSR pellet machines won the trust by our customers and the market, and are sold throughout China; BSR people are mindful and confident to export our best machines outside China. 

11.jpg 

Return to the top

欢迎访问无锡市贝斯尔精密机械有限公司官方网站!

生物质能源成套设备缔造者

biomass energy equipment maker

全国免费服务热线

+86-17768333109
当前位置:
首页>发展历程

发展历程

  2007以前;   主要从事精密模具的研发,设计和制造,产品出口欧美诸国。

  2007-2010;    2007转型精密造纸机械零配件设计和制造,并出口欧洲,期间曾自主研发多款木材烘干设备;造纸设备配套合作单位如:美卓造纸技术,福伊特造纸技术,QUATTROLL造纸技术,PMT造纸技术等多家全球顶级造纸机械设备公司。

  2010-2012;    届时收集国内外颗粒成型固化技术,同时自主研发设计制作与一体,首推国内一款免黄油颗粒固化成型样机,经过反复实践测试和修改记录,最终经国内外多位机械设计精英的商讨研究而推出定型产品720机型面市。

        2012-至今;    贝斯尔颗粒机经得住客户和市场的多年考验,而销往全国各地;贝斯尔人正不骄不躁的将优质的产品推销国外。

11.jpg 

返回顶部